How Do I Remove Security And Return To Default Settings?

If you delete the Security Pro plugin via your site's dashboard, it will remove all of the Security settings and revert all security settings back to the default settings. 

To delete the iThemes Security Pro plugin, navigate to your WordPress dashboard and go to Plugins > Installed Plugins > iThemes Security Pro. Deactivate iThemes Security Pro and delete the plugin. 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk