Syncing a Site After Upgrading to SSL

When you upgrade to SSL you change your URL from http://yoursite.com to https://yoursite.com. When you do this you'll need to resync the site to the new URL. You'll also want to make sure your Site and WordPress URLs found in WordPress Dashboard > Settings > General reflect the new URL with https. 

Powered by Zendesk