To manage BackupBuddy files, navigate to the Stash page and click the View Files button.
On this page, you can remove or download backups, create a Snapshot and view the Stash Live status.
Please note, when you remove a site(s) from Stash within the Sync dashboard it will temporarily remain within the report. Any site that has not had a backup in 14 days will automatically be removed from the list.
For more information regarding BackupBuddy or Stash Live please refer to the BackupBuddy help pages.